Topsportcommissie – Samenstelling

 

Naam
Contact
Beroep/expertise Lid sinds
Bart Thijs
bart.thijs@triatlon.vlaanderen
Bestuurslid 3VL 2020
Nick Baelus
nick.baelus@triatlon.vlaanderen
Headcoach 2015
Loïc Hélin
loic.helin@triatlon.vlaanderen
Headcoach Multisport 2018
Reinout Van Schuylenbergh
Reinout.van.schuylebergh@triatlon.vlaanderen
Directeur topsport 3VL 2020
Glenn Poleunis
glenn.poleunis@triatlon.vlaanderen
Coach Development 2019
Matthias Verstraelen
matthias.verstraelen@triatlon.vlaanderen
Embedded Scientist 2019
Jo Smolders
jo.smolders@triatlon.vlaanderen
Topsportclub 2018
Mathieu Gram
mathieu@gramchallenge.com
Kinesitherapeut 2019
Simon De Cuyper
simondecuyper@gmail.com
Ex-topsporter 2018
Erwin Koninckx
erwin.koninckx@cycling.vlaanderen
Extern expert 2017
Thomas Steurbaut
tsteurbaut@hotmail.com
Extern expert 2017
Bert Six
bert.six@sport.vlaanderen
Sport Vlaanderen 2006
Philippe Preat
p.preat@olympic.be
BOIC 2019