Bestuursorgaan

Contact

Functie Naam Telefoon Email
  Algemeen   bestuur@triatlon.vlaanderen
Voorzitter Michaël Schouwaerts 0475/85.35.85 michael.schouwaerts@triatlon.vlaanderen
Ondervoorzitter Luc Langeraert 0494/56.18.19 luc.langeraert@triatlon.vlaanderen
Ondervoorzitter Bieke Verscheure 0472/88.34.64 bieke.verscheure@triatlon.vlaanderen
Penningmeester Katty Van Driessche 0477/37.21.40 katty.van.driessche@triatlon.vlaanderen
Bestuurslid Bart Thijs 0477/23.73.21 bart.thijs@triatlon.vlaanderen
Bestuurslid Olivier Smekens 0468/05.00.44 olivier.smekens@triatlon.vlaanderen
Bestuurslid Hans Feryn 0479/99.91.13 hans.feryn@triatlon.vlaanderen
Bestuurslid Niki Devoldere 0472/20.79.83 niki.devoldere@triatlon.vlaanderen

Overzicht mandaten

Naam 1e mandaat # mandaten Begin huidig mandaat Einde huidig mandaat
Michaël Schouwaerts juni 2019 2 april 2020 maart 2024
Luc Langeraert juni 2019 2 april 2020 maart 2024
Bieke Verscheure  juni 2019 2 april 2020 maart 2024
Katty Van Driessche februari 2010 4 april 2020 maart 2024
Bart Thijs  juni 2019 2 april 2020 maart 2024
Olivier Smekens maart 2021 1 maart 2021 maart 2024
Hans Feryn maart 2021 1 maart 2021 maart 2024
Niki Devoldere maart 2021 1 maart 2021 maart 2024